Chat To ClientsHelp Center

How can we help?

Knowledge baseMarketingManaging Affiliates

Managing Customers under Affiliates

Effectively managing customers under an affiliate is key to maintaining accurate commission tracking and ensuring your affiliate program runs smoothly. Whether you need to remove inactive customers, reassign them to a different affiliate, or control their commission eligibility, having the right tools makes the process seamless


TABLE OF CONTENTS



Deleting a Customer from an Affiliate

Step 1: Navigate to the Affiliate Profile


Step 2: Locate the Customer

Step 3: Delete the Customer

What Happens After Deleting a Customer?
The customer will no longer be associated with the affiliate.
- Any future commissions from this customer will no longer be generated



Disabling/Enabling a Customer 

Step 1: Navigate to the Affiliate Profile

Step 2: Locate the Customer


Step 3: Disable the Customer


When to disable a customer?
Setting a customer as "Disabled," means no further sales will be tracked, and they will no longer generate commissions. This is helpful for handling fraudulent signups or preventing commission assignments in specific cases.



Deleting Commissions 


Step 1: Navigate to the Affiliate Profile

Step 2: Locate the Commission

Step 3: Delete the commission



Moving Customers cross Affiliates

Important note :
- You can only move a customer within the same campaign.
- If you choose to move commissions, only unpaid commissions will be transferred. Paid commissions will remain with the original affiliate.


Step 1: Go to the Affiliate Manager

Step 2: Scroll to the "Customers" Tab


Step 3: Click the Three-Dot Menu (⋮)


Step 4: Choose "Move Customer"


Step 5: Select the Destination Affiliate










Last updated Thu, 18 Sep, 2025 at 10:06 AM