Chat To ClientsHelp Center

How can we help?

Knowledge baseMemberships & CommunitiesCommunities

What happens when you delete a contact linked to a community group

When a contact is a group member



When a contact is a group owner



1. We can see the owner on the community while logging in to the community.

2. To see rest of the members, click on to the members tab inside the community page


3. To see the admins of the community, click on the admins tab after selecting members.



Last updated Tue, 27 Aug, 2024 at 5:39 AM