Chat To ClientsHelp Center

How can we help?

Knowledge baseReselling ProductsOnline Listings

Cancelling Listings for Your Sub-account in Chat To Clients CRM

To reduce the time and effort it takes to cancel Listings subscriptions, we have made it easier for our users. With the Automated Cancellations, users gain the ability to effortlessly initiate cancellations for online listings directly through our platform. This feature helps users to cancel Listings subscriptions directly from our platform, ensuring an efficient and hassle-free experience.

The automated Listings Cancellation is only applicable for users who have submitted the Listings form 30 days prior to cancellation

TABLE OF CONTENTS


How to Cancel Listings for a Sub-Account


Follow these steps to cancel the listings feature within a sub-account:



Step 1: Navigate to Business Entities




Step 2: Click Unsubscribe




Step 3: Follow Cancellation Process


A pop-up opens to confirm the location details for Cancellation. Once confirmed, proceed to give the valid reason for your Listings cancellation and confirm. Your Listings subscription will be automatically cancelled in the backend. Once completed, you will receive a pop-up confirming the cancelation.



What Happens After You Cancel Listings


It's important to understand the implications of cancelling Listings:


Troubleshooting Failed Cancellations


In an event when the Cancellation fails, you will get an error message as shown below. In such cases, please raise a cancellation request with the support team.



Frequently Asked Questions


Q: Can I reactivate Listings after cancellation?
Yes, you can reactivate Listings at any time by following the setup process within your sub-account.

Q: Will my business information be removed from directories after cancellation?
No, the information will remain but will no longer be actively managed or updated through Chat To Clients CRM.


Q: Is there a cancellation fee or penalty?
 No. You can cancel Listings at any time with no additional fees. Billing stops immediately upon cancellation.


Related Articles



Last updated Fri, 16 Jan, 2026 at 6:47 AM