Chat To ClientsHelp Center

How can we help?

Knowledge baseCalendars & AppointmentsCreating Calendars

One Time Link

More Tutorials from the Community

https://youtu.be/mC2nQZ1oH5c

https://youtu.be/zSpu_5q566Q

https://youtu.be/9n-jJgJYwps?si=3mb22zUyMqGuLM8u%EF%BF%BCdotcomquest1@gmail.com

https://youtu.be/LfjRdGikkL0


In This Article


Related Article

Workflow Action for Generating One Time Link


What is a One Time Link?


A One Time Link is a unique scheduling link to your calendar, designed to automatically expire once an appointment has been scheduled.Unlike the permanent link or the scheduling link, a One Time Link offers a one time access to your calendar. 


 Why are One Time Links important?



How to Share a One Time Link?


A one-time link is easier to access directly from the calendar header. Using the Share option from the calendar screen helps you create a single-use booking link without navigating away from setup.


1. Open your sub-account.

2. Go to Settings.

3. Click Calendars.

4. Open the calendar you want to use.

5. In the top-right corner, click Share.

6. Select One-Time Link.

7. Copy the generated link and send it to your contact.


A one-time link expires after a booking is completed, which helps you control access to the calendar.


Note: You can now access the Scheduling Link, Permanent Link, One Time Link and Embed Code from the "Share" option in Calendar Settings







What Happens After Booking


When a booking is made and the link expires, if someone attempts to schedule another appointment using the same link, they will be prompted to contact the owner as the link has already expired. This ensures that only valid and current links are used for scheduling purposes.





Last updated Tue, 17 Mar, 2026 at 7:22 AM